The Jury and the Selection for Short Films and the Cinéfondation 2021

The Jury for Short Films and the Cinéfondation film school competition will be awarding the Short Film Palme d›or to one of the 10 films in Competition, and the three Cinéfondation prizes to the best of the 17 selected films by film school students. Just like in october 2020, the Jury demonstrates complete gender parity, three women and three men, and will occur without presidency. The Jury Kaouther Ben Hania Director, Writer Tunisia Tuva Novotny Director, writer, actress Sweden Alice Winocour Director, writer France Sameh Alaa Director, producer, writer Egypt Carlos Muguiro Filmmaker, teacher Spain Nicolas Pariser Director, screenwriter France

٣ مشاهدات٠ تعليق

أحدث منشورات

عرض الكل